PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Patricia

44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Lets play in the world of love like never if we fall into the paradise of a sweet love world

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

Well there's nothing much to say about me, I'm an easy going lady, Down to earth, Love to do anything that seem fun. . Like the outdoors, Like to cook, Read Novels, Watch movies ( Comeday, Romantic and Adventure/Thriller movies ) . . . Like to go to the beach and pools. . . Enjoy walking and going to the gym. Im just a simple lady with a very large good heart, I like to give into time and see where things leads to, I dont rush because i might fall into a deep pit. . . So i just take my time to find myself something right. . Well if there's anymore thing you need to know about me you should just drop by a note and id contact you asap as well. . . My perfect match should be able to relate to my above description. He would be social in his own right, but have room to explore things together. He would be secure in his career, and ambitious for things to come. He would also be family oriented and comfortable in group gatherings. He would have a sense of humor, and not take himself too seriously all the time - very big for me since I like to laugh! I am always up for meeting new and interesting people, so if I've described you or peaked your interest. My taste in man he must be Caring, loyal, loving and honest, a man to share the good and the bad, the sweet and the sour. I don't have delusions of perfection but there is a large area in the middle of the road that is big enough for the two of us to be. Patricia

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral