(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Joie De Vivre

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

There's never a better time to start living than now. And I believe life is best when shared with someone you can look back on a full life with and share a smile and a nod with. Like most folks I have met here in AZ, I am from someplace else ... moved here from Atlanta seven years ago ... grew up in Savannah, GA. I love that I was raised with good traditional Southern values and manners ... though I am the first to challenge those boundaries. I am outgoing, creative, and can find the fun in everything I do. I enjoy a partner who is a good communicator and not too rigid, is responsible, social and funny. Me ... I know what I need, I know what I can't change and I know that wants vs. needs have to be distinguished ... I absolutely love someone who is funny and gregarious and who freely offers a smile even in the worst of times ... Bottom line though, any of us who have experienced online dating knows ... we can all write whatever makes us sound appealing ... but it all boils down to how we relate in person ... so let's see what happens! *smiles*

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral