(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

Happy and Independent Traveler seeking the same.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts





in his own words...

Why should you get to know me? Imagine the angst if you can't answer that! :) I am an American Filipino guy who loves life! I love to laugh and cherish joyful people, I love tenderly and embrace all that life has to offer. I am a very optimistic person and enjoy nature, the outdoors, the sea and the mountains. I have an inner peace who practice meditation daily and I relish life. I'm a flight attendant, so I travel for a living. I'm looking for someone who understands my job. However just because I travel doesn't mean I'm stingy with time or emotions. I don't mind seeing someone who travels a lot or works a lot. I'm very understanding of someone who has a busy schedule. I'm a very adaptable, honest, transparent person who don't hold grudges. I'm not clingy either, so I am very respectful of personal space. I love to read, taking different classes and always learning something new. I'm looking for someone normal; kind, respectful, optimistic, stable, transparent and consistent in thinking and behavior. Someone who has a curiosity about the world and a joyful passion for life. Someone who shows humor and integrity. I love moments that offer beauty in art, people, nature, words and actions. Are you that person?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral