(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a loyal, fun loving guy that will snuggle with me at night :)

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi, I'm Rachelle. I'm 28 years old and I've been through some hard stuff in my life, but who hasn't. I do not let it define who I am but it has made me into the person I am today. I am a strong, loyal woman and am the kind of person that anyone can come to if they need my help or someone to lean on. I am very family oriented, hands down I absolutely adore my family. My family has been there for me through the think and thin. I know that I can always count on them to support me or help me through anything. Since I could remember, sports have been a part of my life some way or the other. My family gets together every Sunday for a family day and every time we are watching whatever sports function that may be on the television. Doesn't matter what it is, it could be golf, football, basketball, baseball....we're not picky lol. I will never lie no matter what the situation is because in the long run, it only comes back and then some. And I believe that if you do good deeds, that you will be rewarded. I'm looking for someone that I can spend a nice quiet evening home with but also up to do anything. I want a loyal, truthful man who will take care of me when I need him to. Everything that he gives to me, I will give back and then some. I want to grow old with someone, appreciate him and all he does for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree