(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live, Laugh, Love

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

About me...I am kind, thoughtful and compassionate toward others. I love to laugh and smile, just have fun and enjoy each day! I can be silly and laugh at myself--hope you can do the same. I work hard and keep myself busy. I stay active by running, bike riding, going for long walks, spending time outside. I enjoy watching college football and attending sporting events. For fun, I go to movies, listen to live bands or go to outdoor concerts. Either going out to dinner, sharing a bottle of wine, or staying in for the evening would be great. For me, being with the right person is the most important thing! I have two grown children who I absolutely adore. We are very close and am proud of their accomplishments. As far as my job, I am a kindergarten teacher. Every day is an adventure, which makes my life unique and interesting. Those 5 yr. olds keep me young at heart! I've found the most important things in life are not "things." It's the people in your life. I believe the simple things in life are the best--a smile from across the room, holding hands, long walks on the beach, a text or message, a sweet kiss, an unexpected surprise. I enjoy listening to a variety of music, classic rock, country, jazz, r & b. I'm not in a hurry to meet the right person, would start with friendship and take it from there. I know you're out there---I look forward to hearing from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral