(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Funny and cute... Yep that's me!

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

A strong person looking for someone with similar values. I'm open-minded, caring, and considerate. I love sports (playing and watching). I am a big hockey fan and being from Detroit...go Wings! Also like the Tigers, Pistons and the lowly Lions. I ref hockey games a few times a week, good fun and exercise, while getting yelled at for supposedly missing calls!!! Honesty is huge. If you lie don't bother, I am not interested. No drugs. I moved to Phoenix from Detroit July 2011. I will be starting Law School in the fall (2013).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any