(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

The world is my playground

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Picture this - it's hot and humid out, you have been walking for a while and since you have no real sense of direction you hope that you are still going where you need to go. But you start wondering if you should have just picked up a map in your hotel. Oh well, you shake it off and continue walking. Then you turn the corner and see one of the most beautiful things you have ever seen in your life. The Trevi Fountain. Yep, you are definitely in Rome. You walk towards the fountain, and even though it's crowded it feels like it's just you and this beautiful piece of art. Seeing the Trevi Fountain for the first time inspired me in so many ways. I guess I caught a bug there, because ever since I came face-to-face with the Trevi Fountain I wanted to travel. See the world, and learn more about other cultures. But learning more about other cultures also meant that I should really try to know more about my own life. So that's why next to traveling I love to spend time with my family and friends. We can just be hanging out on the couch talking, or do something active like miniature golf or bowling. When I was 19 I moved from the Netherlands to Michigan for an exchange year. Instead of spending my weekends walking through Amsterdam with friends, I was now walking through the snow in MI. My exchange year has had a huge influence on me because from that point on I have been hanging out with people from all over the world and trying to help out the exchange students at my university. When the exchange students leave and tell me that their exchange year had been one of the best years of their lives it makes me smile, no matter how big or small my input was. And now I moved to Arizona, a state that I have visited many times before and has always made me smile. It's so beautiful out here. So what I am looking for is someone that would love to explore Arizona (and maybe even the world) with me. And don't worry, traveling isn't all I do. I love watching sports, hanging

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any