(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Yesterday is nothing but a memory, tomorrow is only a dream, today is reality, live each day as if it could be your last

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Well, lets see....... I'm super shy.... But once you get to know me I'm a huge nerd and a total goofball. I am honestly looking for that person that gives me those butterflies that I have heard so much about but have never had, YES, I am divorced so one would think "didnt you have them before???" No... I cant say that I have. :-) The problem I keep running into in my life is me being in the Military... For some reason this freaks men out or something LOL I honestly have no idea... I keep being told "I can't be with somone that will be away for long periods of time"... If this is you, and you are reading this, and you agree with said statement, please.... dont bother me... I need someone that is OK with a partner that may be gone for long periods of time.... For crying out loud, I am a "weekend warrior" I do one weekend a month "two" weeks a year with the possible deployments from time to time. If you cant support that... Im not really sure what to say besides, I'm not the "Match" for you. My regular job is I am an administrative assitant for a National Trucking Company, basically I spend 8 hours a day getting yelled at for things I have no control over and have to try to fix them or at least try LOL.... I have been going to college the last (feels like forever) 2 years at UOP working on my Bachelors in Criminal Justice.... I'd like to join the PD or Sheriff's department one day (once they start hiring LOL )... I am originally from NJ, NO I am not a guidette or whatever they call themselves, I AM A REAL ITALIAN LOL Come over I'll cook for ya and prove it LOL Any other things you would like to know about me, just ask I am an open book and would love to answer questions LOL

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any