PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jay

38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Create the world you want to live in.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in his own words...

I would much rather give to someone than receive. I like seeing people happy. I like to do things for people when they least expect it. I hate conflict and negativity. If you are the type of person that always needs to have issues in their life I am not for you. I feel like everything in my life happens for a reason and while it might not seem like it’s for the best all the time it is. Life is too short to worry about the things. I always live in the present or future and don’t live in my past. If you are someone that I care about nothing will ever change that no matter what. I tend to have friends I my life for a lifetime. I like to try new thing. It seems like every person I meet changes me a little by showing me something new that I then incorporate into my life. It’s awesome how much we all change by what we are exposed to in our lives. My perfect match would be someone that I could experience life with. I defiantly want to be with someone that is, independent, confidante and self driven, is this you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral