(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Chi non risica, non rosica"

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »








Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I have been matched with two cousins and one brother and am now questioning the 'matching system'... AZ Native (6th generation), tend to be very funny when you get to know me, love to laugh and can laugh at myself. I am very loyal, love life and like to stay positive in all things and I am told I am sweet, but I think so too. I am a single mom of one awesome son who turned 8 in Feb. I have been divorced for almost 5 years and feel it is time to see what is out there again. I am very thankful that it ended when it did and I am actually happy about it since I got a great child from it...would do it all over again. The Ex isn't in our lives at all. I will be 34 in why put off what you can do today for tomorrow? I have a great family and am very close to my siblings and extended family. My younger brother played footbal through out us growing up and played Pro Arena football so I have a great appriciation for the game (sports in general) and love to watch it. I also enjoy fantasy football. Love all sports and think it is very important. I do also like other sports and enjoy going to hockey and baseball games. I have a degree in Culinary Arts and am very capabale to make pretty much anything. We normally cook more than eat out and we avoid fast food when possible. Also eat organic and healthier now (i.e. almond and coconut milk, quinoa, no fried foods, whole wheats, less red meats...same as any healthy person, right?) Just makes since if your working out and trying to change that you also change how you also eat, plus it makes you feel better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any