(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Is this suppossed to be the hook that draws you in? Ummm .... ok here goes...."How you doin?"

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am currently in the process of being a firefighter for the Phoenix Fire Dept. and will be going to the interview process soon. I am also in the process of completing classes for my EMT. I played football in college and won the championship for a semi-pro team. I have also played arena football the lat 4yrs. I love to be active. I do attend church when I am not working, and my family is very important to me. I talk/see them on a regular basis. I am a laid back guy that likes to chill at home rather than go out and party. Even though I like to go out an have a few drinks with friends every once in a while , I am not in the party scene. I am not looking for a drama queen or someone that plays games. Basically I am Looking for a woman that is very considerate of others, one that is not spiteful or vindictive, and that is athletic and would like to go on hikes and exercise but also knows how to just chill out and be lazy every once in a while. I'm looking for a woman that is a christian and has strong morals and ethics. You know a good girl, but one that can still have fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral