(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

52 | Phoenix, Arizona


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would like to get to know someone via email or phone/text before I meet them. I believe in a good relationship you must have trust, respect, romance, honesty, loyalty, of good values, but you know the true clincher in a good match is the chemistry, attraction. I want to be able to look into a man eyes and see everything and love and lots more and not in that order. Someone I can talk to and laugh with. A friend... I love to laugh and smile and want someone that is the same. Someone that likes to talk about everything and nothing and is not afraid to show the ramantic side in him. I'd loke a partner I think about every minute of every day and can't wait to see him when I come home/over what ever..!!! Getting to know someone takes time and things can be rocky or smooth, I just hope to find someone that wants to get to know me and gives me the chance. If you think your interested please send me a message, I would love to hear from you. Smiles and Hugs tell we meet. Teri.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any