(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

I live to eat! Good food and great conversation that is a perfect Match!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well I finally succumbed to the pressure of family and friends...I am trying match. I am an extremely loyal person-almost to a fault. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I find that the gym or any type of physically activity my happy place! A great hike up Camelback mountain starts the day off right. I appreciate good conversations that last well into the night. I am a tremendous listener and even better talker :0) I am a self proclaimed "foodie"! I love trying new restaurants...I appreciate a great chef! I enjoy cooking for family and friends. I have to admit I'm a ESPN E60 Sports Nation junkie. I gladly admit I'm a Reality TV junkie. It's unbelievable what you can learn about human behavior from watching. I enjoy reading everything from business to self-help books. I feel in life you can always learn if you are open to trying new things. I'm a passionate person in all that I do. I am independent, sensitive and driven person. Life is short...I believe in laughing as much as possible!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral