(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for my Girl ...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in his own words...

I'm a modern day artist, my outlook on life is probably more for the romantics out there, but I have the bad boy side that busts out at the damnedest times. I have a cool way if you love the guy who won't willing wear a polo, but Loves Prada... or the same pair of jeans for a week and knows how to treat a woman without being Gloopy. I'd love to meet someone who would enjoy my ways & life and not always try to change me into their dad, why is that so popular? I'm not even close to a serial dater, so it's a fun day when I can meet someone that really sparks me! I'm passionate with life, kind by nature, healthy, pretty centered and cool. I'm Vegetarian, handy with power tools, nurturing, love happy hour, don't smoke, great in the kitchen & love to nap. It seems "down to earth" shows up alot in profiles... after years in an ashram I have a pretty different view on life sometimes. You know the TV ads "I'm a Mac & I'm a PC?" We'll ... I'm a Mac.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any