(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

With my glass always being half full I am wasting a lot of drinks!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am an extremely busy person. My awesome career as a chiropractor keeps me very busy improving the lives of people every day! Improving the lives of my patients through chiropractic care, healthy eating habits, exercise and being proactive about their health is a passion in my life. I lived down under in Australia and New Zealand for 8-9 months before moving to Phoenix in 2006. I absolutely loved it down there and will go back in the future. I love to travel and have been to Greece and the Netherlands in the past. I love Colorado and San Diego for getaways closer to home now. Maui is absolutely my favorite place on Earth and I plan to live there some day, the sooner the better. I am honest to a fault sometimes and I am hoping to attract a beautiful young lady that has that same quality. I want to find someone that enjoys the outdoors, having fun, thinking outside of the box, wants to try new things and enjoys a challenge. My match would be open to talk about anything with me as I am an open book and will not keep secrets from those that are close to me. I will be honest even in the most difficult of times. She would ideally love the outdoors, getting up real early for a day long hike, going out for dinner/drinks as well as staying at home for a movie or a great conversation. I want to get know my match on every level and connect deeply with her. I am a disc golf addict and would love have a partner that would enjoy playing or learning the sport as well, but not a deal breaker :) I am grateful for my family and my handful of friends that are as close as family. Those that have helped me through some difficult times I have faced. I am grateful to be able to wake up every day and do my best to improve at least one stranger's life every day. I do my very best to do at least one random act of kindness every day. During my 29 day giving challenge I was really moved by the giving I was able to do. I took food and ice cold water to over 200 homel

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral