PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Keith

35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Without ME it's just AWESO!!!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I consider myself a funny guy and am always cracking jokes...not funny like a clown though (bonus points if you can name that movie). I think if you can make somebody laugh no matter what is going on you're doing them a great service. I work with "at risk" teenage girls and this has taught me how to be a better man. I have been described as a good listener as well as sensitive (it's because of the Estrogen that surrounds me 40 hours a week). I have done this for over 5 years and while it can be very frustrating it can also be very fulfilling. While I don't have a 6 pack I believe in being active and enjoy going to the gym to blow off some steam and release stress. I'm not looking for a booty call or to hit it and quit it. I'm looking to actually get to know somebody and meet up if there is a mutual interest. She needs to not be crazy (I deal with it enough at work) and somebody who has her own thing and is independent. I'm going to stop here cause I could go on but this feels like I'm writing a novel. Shoot me a wink or a message. Best of luck to you on here. P.S. I am not taking a shirtless mirror picture to send you. Not my style and REALLY CORNY!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral