PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

James Coffman

60 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life's a dance.......put on your dancin' shoes

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Just thought I'd check this out a bit. Not expecting anything, nor am I any good at talking myself up. I'm just an old-fashioned, traditional kinda guy. Still believe in chivalry, but wonders if anyone notices anymore. Like to find someone who may like to travel a little, dance a little. Have a glass of wine with a nice meal, head for a sunset somewhere. Enjoy the little things, am moved by many things, but would like to find someone to share them with. Would like to meet someone who is a little care-free, loyal, but most importantly, honest. Personality is more important than looks. So, if ya have any "swerve", would love to hear from ya! Have a great day!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any