(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is what you make of it!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi there! Don't really like to talk about myself or what I do, so I will keep it brief. I am native to Phoenix, and for the past couple of years I have been traveling. I have an excellent career that allows me to do the things I want to do in life. I'm really here looking for my best friend, the woman who I would like to spend the rest of my life with and explore new things. I am outgoing, I don't like to settle for less than I want (that's just cheating me). I want someone whose got their stuff together and is looking for the same. I am a bit picky when it comes to my other half. I just require them to be thin to average and good looking to me; I don't care what other think. I don't look for the negative things in life, so I would really like to find someone whom does the same (Hence why I am still single). If you want to actually get to know me, I tend to be a bit shy at first and don’t do very well with this online thing. I do not do drugs nor do I condone them. I stay fit; I run 3 miles 2 - 3 times per week and I go to the gym 6 times per week. If you do not take care of your body by working out and eating right nor take pride in your appearance then please do not contact me. I rather be single.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any