(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live well, Learn plenty, Laugh often, Love much!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts






in her own words...

I am a gentle happy, healthy and open minded woman. I love listening to music every day, enjoy exploring new areas, good conversation, walks, sight-seeing, movies, friends, the arts, going to unique restaurants with good food, taking photographs, gardening, enjoy staying home and relaxing, enjoy quiet time reading. I have a soft spot for animals; love to travel when I can. I feel as comfortable in casual clothing as I do in a classic black dress and heels. I enjoy the company of people who are non-materialist, open minded, laid-back, kind, intelligent, trustworthy, compassionate and even tempered. I really like people with integrity. I believe in friendship first (I’m a little shy in the beginning). I try not to take myself too seriously and laugh at myself often. I am looking for that easy going man who can laugh at himself now and then … doesn’t sweat the small stuff, affectionate and genuinely cares for the well being of others. Those with whom I would not be compatible with are loud, pushy, intolerant people. Please have at least one recent picture posted (the more the better) BECAUSE I WILL NOT RESPOND TO E-MAIL FROM MEMBERS WHO DO NOT POST A PICTURE!! I wish you all the best in finding your perfect partner!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral