(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Are you Armenian and Christian?? Say it isn't so....

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in her own words...

Here is how I see myself: Down to earth, kind-hearted, fun, a lover, outgoing, spontaneous, family oriented but somewhat of a loner at the same time. Oh yeah, and beautiful! I am a big explorer, love new discoveries. I own my own small business and I love what I do passionately. I have a knack for developing lasting relationships with people so it comes in handy in my industry. If I choose to communicate with you, you will find that I am honest and genuine. If Im thinking it, I say it (methodically ofcourse). There is something unexplainable about having Armenian blood pumping through your veins that makes you passionate about your culture. I love being Armenian, even with all of our qwerks. ha ha. Being in a relationship with someone and speaking the same language is pretty special (especially when you wanna talk crap about someone and you dont want them to understand :) Just kidding. I am not quite sure why I joined this site but I will be honest about the things that do matter to me when meeting someone....#1 a man that has a relationship with God and #2 a man that is Armenian. I am at a point in my life where I know that those things are essential in my relationsips. My faith always comes first in my life and it has guided me through everything. Thats my foundational criteria. I dont claim to know everything. Infact, I am quite humble and love to learn from people. Lets see where this road leads. CHEERS!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any