(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Lets go play!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a self sufficient man looking for a woman to share some of life's greatest experiences with. I believe in making the most of life, after all, nobody knows how long we have. I'm not looking for a woman to "make me happy" I'm already happy, I just want someone to spend time with and see what happens. I'm very grateful for my health, my family and friends, my career and my free time. I'm so fortunate to have such an awesome family. I love them all. I have a great career that allows me the freedom to do the things I enjoy. I live a pretty active lifestyle. I love the outdoors! This is where I enjoy my time the most. Taking off on an adventure is my idea of fun especially at the last minute. I've managed to acquire a few toys over the years giving me a variety of things to do....and there's plenty of opportunity to go play here in AZ. I really want to start hunting and have put in for elk three times now, hopefully this year I'll get drawn. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to get a little dirty while out camping, fishing, hunting, riding etc. One of my favorite things to do is catch the sunset, they can be awesome especially here in AZ! I'm not into the city night life and don't participate in the bar/club scene, it's just not my style. I'm looking for a woman who's down to earth and confident. A woman who is self sufficient looking to have some fun too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any