(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Fitness Girl

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I enjoy working out and staying physically fit. I generally try to eat healthy but I'm a big foodie and love eating out and trying new places. Some of my activities include running, hiking, lifting weights at the gym, and a little yoga. I've tried rock climbing would love to explore it more. I like motorcycles and even have my license but don't have a bike. I don't watch TV but like to rent or go to the movies. I've done some traveling both in the United States and abroad and want to explore that more. I am 6 feet and love to wear heels which puts me at a minimum of 6'3". So you must be comfortable with that because I am. I'm a very positive and happy girl and look for the best in people and situations and would like my partner to be as well. He must be honest and have great integrity in doing what's right. Working out and being active are some of the traits he has. I'm not interested in dating anyone who is still into the bar scene but looking to be in a wonderful relationship with many possible possibilities. There's a great deal more I could say but will leave a little mystery for now. I wish you the very best in your search for the right person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any