(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

I Am Ready For An Adventure!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I want a bad boy..BUT a good man..does that even exist...??? I am easy going, funny, sarcastic, passionate, compassionate, affectionate, silly, truthful, and open minded person, I am extremely social and love meeting new people. I love being outside whether it is watching a baseball game or hanging by the pool with a margarita..I love to travel..those last minute road trips or a planned vacation are my favs! I am always in for fun! I am NOT a couch potato..don't get me wrong relaxing on the couch with a good movie is perfectly wonderful but not all the time..there is way too much I want to do and see. I am secure in every area of my life..financially, physically and emotionally. I have a career that I LOVE and being self employed gives me the flexibility to enjoy my life. I am independent, confident and free of drama and have an abundance of energy..and I am always on the go! I am not jealous, needy whiny or hung up on things that just don't matter..I absolutely am in love with life and everything it has to offer..not taking one thing for granted! I am relaxed in my own skin, I laugh alot and sometimes at things that happened months ago! I can dress up for a night on the town or can be completely comfortable in jeans and a T! Camping, hiking, quading..getting dirty is something I can do with ease..or I can be just as cozy dressing up for a wine tasting event downtown! I am blessed to have an amazing family and a wonderful group of friends..they are all very important to me! I believe that in a relationship each person needs their own space and time away from each having your own "thing" is good..I will never ask you to give that up! I would love to meet someone who is completely secure in their own shape and maintains some sort of healthy lifestyle..I am not a health "nut" but do take good care of my self and would like that in the person I am sharing my life with, Financially..No I am not looking for a "sugar daddy"..I am financially

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral