(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

life is short, live it to its fullest

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Okay, I have to admit signing up for was sort of a spur of the moment thing. I never thought I would go to dating sight, but here I am. I really wasn’t sure what to put down, but figured I should just be honest and here is what I came up with. I hope you find it interesting. I think if you’re going to do something you should do it right. As a result I work extremely hard, but I also take time to have fun. I love tropical places as well as the mountains. I like rain storms and walking on the beach. I enjoy a good glass of wine and trying new restaurants. I like taking motorcycle rides to almost anywhere. I’m also a golfer and enjoy traveling to new and exciting course to play. I'm open for trying almost anything once. I’d like to find someone to share these experiences with. After all going alone is not much fun. It would be nice if it ended up in a long term relationship, but we all know this does not always happen. If we are just able to go out and have a good time together, we've both gained something. When I’m not working or traveling, I like going to movies, trying new restaurants, spending some quite time at home and spending time with family and friends. I’ve never taken a cruise, but it’s on my bucket list of things to do. I’m a shy person when you first meet me, but I open up quickly when I get to know you. I love to laugh and be spontaneous. I like all kinds of music. I'm not a great dancer, but I enjoy going out and I'm certainly willing to learn. I enjoy playing all kinds of sports as well as going to a good game. I like girls who are spontaneous like me, active and like sports, both watching them as well as particapating. I hate jealous people, as I have friends of both sexes, but if you are my girl, you will be the focus of my attention. I don’t like liars, but I don't anyone who does. I will be honest with you and I expect the same in return. If you ask me a question, expect me to answer it truthfully. If

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral