PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

D

33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for the "one", have you seen'em?

His 19 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm originally from Loveland, Colorado but have lived in Arizona most of my life. I'm an educated masculine guy with high moral standards. I am a really easy going, charismatic person who loves to laugh and make others laugh. I'm genuine, honest, and caring. I have goals to promote and be successful at work and in life. I've scrapped making too many plans because they seem to change on a continuous basis. I have a positive attitude and a bright out look on life, and I don't care for negative people. I like someone who's supportive and want's to achieve goals together. I'm a hard worker and enjoy my job. I believe in being honest and sharing my feelings. I also think it's important to give back to the community and try to help people when I can. I am very close with my family and would like my partner to be as well. I'm a good person looking for that other person. There is no feeling like the one you have when your with someone special and are thinking of them, and what get's you through your day is knowing your going to see them later. I'm a hopeless romantic and love to do things for that person to show them I care about them. That's pretty much me in a nut shell. I wish all of you luck in finding that special person. Don't let the fact you're not in AZ stop you from contacting me. I've come to the realization maybe the person for me isn't here and I'm not opposed to relocating. P.S. I don't judge, to each their own but I'm not really into queeny feminine guys. Oh and PLEASE have your life together. I don't know why so many guys on here are unemployed, live with their mom or are alcoholics looking for a relationship, are you serious? REALITY CHECK- Your life is a mess, it's not fair to try to bring someone into your disaster of a life. You're NOT in a place for a relationship so why are you wasting people's time?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral