PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Darq_Gentlemen

34 | Phoenix, Arizona

If your serious about a nice guy , then don't pass me by

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

in his own words...

2012...I made a lot of difficult decision that definitely impacted my life and continue. To make me better choices mentally and physically. 2013....i continue on that path and all i need now is a woman that will be there for me like i will be there for them. And I ready for that journey. Even though I'm making bigs moves my personality will never change.... I'm a loving person.... a lot of the time I put other peoples feelings before mine.... I have 2 jobs and I write songs and record. So I’m kind of a workaholic...but still takes the time to see the beauty in life and be spontaneous .... love to sing...love to laugh.... love to make people laugh....my saying is "the only way I am going to make you have tears is from happiness and laughter " so with that being said...hit me up.if your ready for something real and ready to give a nice guy a chance.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any