(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Intelligent, charismatic and passionate.

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So, I’ve decided to try this out and put myself out there. Yes, I am single and I am looking. Others describe me as a people person. I enjoy people – meeting new people, learning about their ideas and viewpoints, and building new relationships. I am a friendly and positive person. I have also been told I am charismatic and romantic. When it comes to dating, I guess you could say that I am somewhat old fashioned. I believe men should open the door women and so on. That is not to say that I am stuck in my ways, however. I can be playful and fun and enjoy adventure. I enjoy people who are thoughtful, considerate, and caring, and have confidence in themselves. I would not describe myself as overly impulsive, but I am not afraid to take risks. A few years ago, I decided to take some time off and flew to Australia for eight weeks by myself. I bought my airline ticket and booked a hotel for the first night only. Knowing no one, I immersed myself in the culture, learned my way around, and met new people. It was one of the best experiences I have ever had. I would love to find someone who knows herself and is comfortable in her own skin. Someone with ambition, who knows how to have a good time in any situation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree