(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

This is ur life, find a passion and presue it, dream big and follow it, and above all, make every moment count!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

So about me...... Well, I'm Jewelz.I am a very outgoing person and believe you can have anything in the world you dream if your willing to put up the effort. I am a hard worker, funny, love to have fun, smart and sometimes kinda odd! I love to smile and really enjoy going new places and experiences new things. There is nothing that makes me smile more than a good time and watching someone enjoy something for the first time! Family and friends are my backbone, I would be a lost puppy without them. I love to smile and have fun and I am looking for someone to do that with. I am looking for a real gentleman that knows how to treat a lady, someone that can enjoy the smaller thing in life. I need someone that can understand my schedule, be patient, outgoing and can care for me for who I am. Send me an email if your interested!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any