(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Phoenix, Arizona

Ever wanted to know what Awesome is made of?

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing cards


Wine tasting

in his own words...

What can I say; I've seen good days and I seen bad days. This isn't my first rodeo but I'm looking for my last if you know what I mean. Yes I'm the married/divorced guy but I'm not "damaged" goods either. We all live and learn and I have had my fair share of it up to this point. I just live with my heart on my sleeve and always end up losing my shirt at the end of the ride. I am loyal to a fault and care deeply for those I truly consider special to me. I am looking to find my best friend, soul mate, and companion or whatever you want to call it to spend my life with. I have a beautiful two year old son that is the best thing that has happened in my life so if nothing else I can at least say I got that from my failed marriage. I'm a good guy who knows who he is and what he wants and isn't afraid to go after it. I'm the prize at the bottom of the cereal box, if you have the patience to dig thorough and find it. Trust me you won’t be disappointed and I can cook! I'm not perfect but according to some independent research groups I'm pretty darn close to mostly awesome. I have a wide range of skills outside of my chosen profession but you’ll need to get to know me better to find out more about them. If you're tired of the tatted up UFC wanna-be's that may one day have a career in helping you out at your local GNC, hit me up and we'll see how it goes. Otherwise they can still troll for you at the local club/bar and show off that shirt that is two sizes too small. I do my best to be my best everyday so I can always make sure to take care of the special people in my life. Most importantly my son. My friends and family mean the world to me and have always been there when the world has walked out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college