(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

Outgoing yet quiet... Not a subscriber yet... (In month or less) So I can't read emails at the moment

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »







in her own words...

Im a late bloomer in life due to the fact that I've lived a very sheltered life. Im outgoing yet quiet. I tend to be facetious with a sarcastic sense of humor. Im easy going, easy to please, loyal, honest, dependable & worth getting to know. I've had only one relationship. I ended up being a very bad relationship and im sorry to say, I have trust issues due to the content of said relationship. The only good about that relationship is my son... I've just moved to Az from Calif. I don't know anyone or anything that is out here to do for fun, except the movies. Im a slow to warm person which means I need time to get to know a person. Im all about changing my life for the better, finally! Im change diet, growing towards vegetarian, adding exercise to my daily life( as much as my infant son will allow me) and Im back in school. Im looking for a life partner. Someone to laugh and be silly with as well as someone strong and dependable to lean on. I need an honest respectful hard working patient trustworthy family man who will put as much into a relationship as I...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral