PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dianna

51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Let's Journey together

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

OK ask me questions and lets see if we can connect and make a spark. Dont be shy...cause Im not and dont want to waste time being shy. So this is the new way of finding our Soulmate, OK Im here to give it a shot. Im a very romantic person and love created those moment. I would like to find that man who will take my breath away. I want my BFF, Lover and Companion. I believe that the right passionate kissed share between the right people can be stronger than Flordia Hurricane. Let's get caught in the rain and share the passion!!!! I love to be on the go, taking in the frsh air, and yet also chillin with a glass of wine and a movie. I want a man who is asserative, compassionate, someone willin to make that move and show passion. A man who will express passion when and where ever the mood strikes. A man who will allow me to let him know how special, rare and important he is to me everyday. I come from a military family background. I was active duty Air Force for 10yrs. I spent 5yrs in the Orient, mainly Japan and I truely loved it. Ive also been to Singapore, Bangcock, Korea, Hawaii, and numerous locations in the states. I can get all dressed up when needed or I can be comfortable in a pair of jeans, shorts or sweats. I would love to cook breakfast, share coffee and the newspaper on sat/sun. I love cooking, BBQing, camping, fishing, wine tasting, traveling, baseball, football, walks on the beach, hiking, swimming, volleyball, bowling, get togethers with friends and car racing. I would love to one day see Greece. I love seeing movies or watching one at home snuggling with my man. A favorite saying of my is "the only regrets in life are the risk we dont take." Ive had my challenages but they have made me strong. The only regrets in life you have are the risk you dont take. I keep my diet healthy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral