(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

Curiouser and curiouser looking for the same to travel, explore, and share in the enjoyment that life has to offer.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




in his own words...

Me: A well rounded individual with good morals, ethics, loyalty, and above all integrity. I have a good career and am stable emotionally, psychologically, financially, and from any other angle you can think of. I do not argue and have an extreme dislike for people that choose to. I enjoy life and try and travel as often as I can. Sometimes this means a quick trip to Vegas (usually for the food and shows, I am not a big gambler) or it can mean half way around the world (although I have not quite made it that far yet). I did not mark certain things because I do not think one should be judged on things like income (though I do have one) but more so on the aspirations and the fact that a person is successful in a number of ways. I went back and forth about signing on to this website because of the stigma it sometimes has, but realistically I think it is easy to meet people, but difficult to meet people that have an awful lot in common. So I thought this would be a way of meeting interesting people and seeing where it may go. I am a very laid back person that likes to have fun, but also very responsible. I have two children, one that is a teenager and the other a pre-teen. They are both wonderful and I have custody about 70% of the time. I can be impulsive, but this is a part of me that usually lends itself to excitement (like jumping on a plane half way across the country on a whim just for fun). I enjoy an eclectic mix of things and a lot of them consist of either the aforementioned traveling, or a lot of outdoor activities. You: The person I am looking for is someone that would pretty much match the above. I want a relaxed person that likes to have fun, but is also very responsible. I despise individuals that are cheaters or have a lack of integrity. WHen I am friends with someone I would do just about anything for them and though I don't need much in theory would expect the same. If things progressed to a relationship I expect to be number one in that persons life

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any