PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dale

60 | Phoenix, Arizona

Serious about finding the right person to spoil, and to share my life with, i know how to treat a woman like a princess!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

in his own words...

Life is good! I'm happy, healthy... and in search of my last, best relationship. I am looking forward to meeting that great girl to share the rest of my life with! That someone special that is looking to be spoiled, loved and treated like a Princess. Could it be you? I will start by saying: I believe there is someone out there that can be my soul-mate, someone to communicate openly with that shares the same values, someone with a good sense of humor that likes to laugh and enjoy life, someone who knows what love is! I am ready to find that someone special that rocks my boat. A partner in life. About Me: I'm self employed (nearly 35 years now) and am a successful business owner. My daughter of 27 whom i raised myself since she was two, is grown and on her own and my schedule is flexible. I work from a home office. I consider myself a Designer/builder/Artist in the construction trade. This creates lots of possibilities for life, work and play.... I like to travel, near and far. Weekends at the beach? I love the Ocean and am currently building a 10,000 sq.ft. beach house in Rocky Point Mexico. It has many possibilities. My dream is to someday live there seasonally. I feel it is important to stay in shape and eat healthy. I like motorcycling, boating, swimming, biking, movies, music/concerts, fine dining, Star gazing, spooning on the couch, kissing, holding hands, romantic evenings, good conversation, cooking for two or a crowd, and spending plenty of one-on one, up close and quality personal time with the one-and only woman in my life (just need to find her). I am very passionate about life and love, and open to new experiences and adventures that we can enjoy together. Life is what you make of it. God has helped me to get to where I am in my life, I can go to church on Sundays (or not). I practice doing well with others. Spiritual growth is good. My personality: Great sense of humor, intelligent, not hard to look at, easy going, kind

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any