(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

May I bring more happiness into my life and the lives of others.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm learning more and more every day and the most important outcome is that the more I learn, the more I realize how little I know. Life is awesome at this stage and I am blessed with amazing people in my life and incredible opportunities. I am most grateful for the people in my life, especially my daughter and grandkids. My closest friends know I am a very high-energy woman with big goals. My determination and commitment have allowed me to have many successes in my life thus far. I am happy, passionate about making a difference in the world and I am somewhat obsessive about recycling. I've added more work-out and exercise time to my schedule because, the last year did not allow a lot of extra time - mostly spent working and getting divorced. I am getting back into the things I love and know make me feel good: hiking, running (although my legs seem to think I've never done this before), swimming, bike riding (somebody stole my seat so I have to put the new one on and pump up the tires), Broadway shoes, sporting events...... Traveling is a big deal for me - there is so much in the world to see and experience. I love people and learning about different cultures. Just got back from Jamaica not too long ago and planning a trip to Italy this summer. I have two very successful businesses with incredible employees and associates. This allows me some flexibility and freedom to leave town and do volunteer work. I am now ready to add some social adventure and maybe a few dates. Who knows? Although at this moment in time I am not seeking a “soul mate” or husband, should the right man come along, a committed relationship is foreseeable. It takes me a while to make a decision to commit, however, once I do, it’s for the long haul. Who’s the “right” man? Someone who will allow me to be myself and not try to change me. A man that is secure enough in himself to cherish me and miss me when I’m not around and yet know and understand that I am not one to be “joined a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral