PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bryan

44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Fun seeking and fun personality... Is that you?

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

in his own words...

I am a fun, loving and dedicated to my friends and family. I have a fun sense of humor and like to have fun times with my friends... I like quiet nights at home too. Looking for someone to spark my interest and spend time with me, make memories and be there for good times as well as the tough times. I work alot, but always have time to spend daily relaxing or having fun. My business allows me to work when I want... I also DJ and work at Pier 83. I am a bit shy at first, but I warm up quickly. My friends would tell you I am an outgoing caring person who can always talk to about anything... I'm a great listener. I like all sorts of things, and like experiencing new and different things. Want to know more just contact me... I don't bite... Unless you like that kind of thing :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any