(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Phoenix, Arizona

He who laughs last probably didnt get the joke

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Honestly, whats the point of this part? I don’t think girls actually read this area. You just look at my pics and 1) disqualify me if you don’t think I am cute or 2) you read what I wrote and return my message only *after* viewing my pics to see if I am cute enough. This is why guys generally don’t put in the effort online because it goes unrewarded. Yea I could talk about how I am in shape and I’m smart and I want a family and I like pets, and I’m entrepreneurial. I could get into all the ways you would be lucky to have a guy like me, but you don’t care about any of that. You just care about what the pictures are. And apparently i do the same. LOL. So if i passed the picture test, lets talk about Me (DOM). I am about six foot, hazel eyes, and have a great laugh. Yeah im a good looking guy (Well you saw the pictures). My personality and looks put me at a 9ish, on a scale of 1 to 10. Im also confident not arrogant, huge difference. I like playing football, softball and basketball. I enjoy trying new restaurants, bars, and activities. At times I just want to stay home and watch a movie. I am very laid back, fun loving, family oriented guy. I have a great group of friends and family. I am trustworthy, due to the 4 godkids i have. Yes 4! Lets just say holidays are expensive. I enjoy all kinds of music and am somewhat adventurous with food. I enjoy cooking and would like to become a better cook. But the worst part about cooking is the cleaning up part. I am excited about meeting a special person to spend time with and would love to one day settle down. I might be done with the bar scene, but it doesnt mean i dont do them. If you want to know more or meet up, let me know.. Oh and if your not interested in me just let me know and i will do the same. Oh and i dont do drama....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any