(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

am looking for the right person i can spend the rest of my life with

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »







in her own words...

I am single hot matured woman. I am 30yrs.old, 5’7” tall. I wish to share the rest of my life with a dominant male. I am very kind, caring, submissive, romantic at heart, adventurous, trustworthy with utmost respect for my man. I enjoy many interests such as nature, beaches, swimming, cooking, lovemaking, movies and fun- sexy games. I would be very much love to settle down with a matured man abroad who is kind, understanding, down to earth, passionate, hot and very strong both in bed out of bed for an intimate partnership with much beautiful soft sex. I am ready to relocate.All interested men are most welcome.All replies will be answered honestly. I am looking for Someone who believes in feeling very special, intimacy, pleasurable communication, dancing, opening a door for each other, flowers, traveling and other exciting interests.A GREAT LIFE of LOVE!! I have realized over the time that by a person's way of comment one can actually tell how they truly look on the inside

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral