(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I was born and raised here on a ranch. I grew up riding motor cycles and horses. I also learned to shoot. I love sports of all kinds! Watching and playing! I look forward to the top 10 plays of the day on ESPN. I am an out going and positive lady who isn't afraid to get my hands dirty. I enjoy learning new things and I can be happy doing just about anything. I work out 5 or more times a week to stay fit and would like a partner who is fit as well. Please no couch potatoes! Yes I am active, but I still enjoy staying home and just watching a movie. I also love stand up comedy! Nothing's better then a good laugh! I have alot of family here and am very close to them. So we do get together for family gatherings every couple months. They are a blast! Very funny people! All in all I am a happy lady and I love my life. Just looking for my equal to spend it with! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any