(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a serious relationship

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »



Dining out



in his own words...

I'm single and am looking for a woman to spend life with. I'm looking for a woman who wants to be loved and love me back as well. I want a woman to make me smile and feel like a teenager again. I am able to do some traveling now and there are many places that I'd love to have a companion see with me. I want an open relationship that the two of us share honesty and truth and no attempt to dominate or make all the important decisions. I'm very easy to "get along with" and may be guilty of doing too much for the poeple that I care about. As as a man, I also probably want to help "fix things" and that may be a flaw that I have. But I love being told that I'm wanted, needed and fun to be with. I'd love to be with a woman that would enjoy a ballgame, a good book or movie, travel together and enjoy me and my family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any