(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just seeing who's out there... a new friend or more?

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out












in his own words...

I am an animal lover, and want to do my best to help our planet. I want to see peace and love between all my neighbors around the globe. I am moving towards a simple, fulfilling life, and find value in the smallest things. My wealth cannot be lost to bankruptcy because it has nothing to do with money. I am a healthcare student with a bachelor's degree, and plan to graduate from PA school in August of 2016... and after that? I want to travel and give my skills to poor people in poor countries. I am looking for a level headed person, who is looking for a family and children someday, and might even be willing to adopt kids who have no one.. who have nothing to hang on to. I'm not sure exactly what this future picture looks like but it is surely surrounded by peace and love... I am a combat veteran and have done both good and bad things in my lifetime. I have evolved into a very caring person and would like to find someone who can help me on this path of both physical good health as well as spiritual.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any