PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brian

59 | Phoenix, Arizona

I want to meet the honest woman.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Well in fact, it seems down right weird trying to write stuff about myself that will melt the heart of an incredibly warm, outgoing, successful and sexy woman. But, I guess it is something I must do, so here goes. I am warm, caring, sensual, athletic, trustworthy, honest, successful, compassionate, affectionate. I am sure you have heard all that before, but I can Honestly say that I am all of those things wrapped up into a cute little body. I love sports (all kinds), horses, sunshine, beaches, traveling, Coors I am 6'0" tall and weigh around 175 lbs. My Wranglers are 36x38. I try to workout around 5 days a week. In the past 20 years, I have raised , trained and shown my own horses. Cutting horses have been my passion over the last several years...With food i am cool with a simple Light, Diet Coke, steaks, pizza, Mexican food, camping, BBQ in the backyard and friends. I love holding hands, kissing, and cuddling.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any