(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

That 1 Gal!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 3 interests



Performing arts

in her own words...

I am soft heartedness, fun to be with, and enjoy doing things at the spur of the moment. I love to cook and entertain with family and friends, which I value the most. I'm a real down to earth kinda girl. I'm pretty straight forward and I don't like games. I'm a hard worker and a good provider for my two girls. I am a very caring person, enjoy making people happy, and see their smile when I do, the feeling that warms your heart and leaves you overcome by a feeling of serenity. I truly believe a strong relationship should be based upon more than convenience, and placing more emphasis on common values we can share and relate to. I've realized when you sacrifice the small things in life for a person you care about, is for what will be better in the end. I am looking for a man who still opens doors for a lady. Someone who is loyal, kind, family-oriented, is confident, yet still has a sensitive side, is funny, most importantly romantic. I have an attraction to guys who are strong cognitively, who have ambition and are passionate about what they do in life. I can appreciate a man's strengths & weaknesses, which we all have. A man who is humble, and shows genuine interests in others, and one who can admit when he's wrong, correct me when I am too, and be willing to apologize when you hurt one another in some way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral