(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live, laugh, love

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »





Playing cards


in her own words...

Hard working, widowed, mother of two grown children.......looking for another best friend to live, laugh and love life with. Stable, wise and very dedicated to family and friends. Not looking to remarry any time soon but know I'm not interested in spending all my time alone. Everyone has the need to touch and be touched and know there is someone special for just them. I have a great sense of humor, much prefer comedies to sappy love stories.....although "An Affair to Remember" is one of my favorites. (Now that's a contradiction if ever there was one!) I work very hard, some times 10 to 12 hours a day and most of those on my feet so I'm not one to want to run around exercising during my free time. I have a pup that I walk a few times a week but haven't lifted weights since my kids got too big to carry! The groceries are usually enough to keep the muscles I want in shape. I am a tall, confident woman who is not a size 8 OR 12 and I am very comfortable in my own skin no matter the size. The gentleman I am looking for will also have an excellent sense of humor, be kind and caring for all those he is around and would be willing to spend time with my extended family as well as me. His family will be just as important to me. He should be able to enjoy all the blessings of everyday life and be able to deal well with all of the pitfalls too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any