PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Terri

48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hey I might as well try right?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I am your average female looking for someone that can make me laugh, have fun and then take it from there. I am not into head games nor do I like being played. I am down to earth, mostly never wear makeup and not the dress up type. I like casual. To me I would like to be comfortable in my clothes as in my life. Not the beauty on the block but I have some great qualities if you want to get to know me. I am sarcastic and find humor in many things. I am me and if you get to know me you will understand. I like most types of music especially 80's and new music that is out. I like any type of movies except for westerns unless they are funny. Horror movies actually make me laugh so I love those also. I am not a fake person so I hope that I do not have to deal with flakes or fakes. I would like make a go at a relationship based on acceptance and the knowing that there is more to someone than just the outside. Life is a journey that can take you in many directions and I have been going around long enough and would like my journey to be with someone special. If you are interested and want to know more about me feel free to contact me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any