PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Morgan

43 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm tired of searching - so online dating, here I come.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

I am very easy going, spontenous, and always up for exciting things to do (disclaimer - I do not like heights) but I will go hiking. I love the outdoors, dancing, trying out different foods. I love to laugh and be silly. I must warn you, I tend to ask a lot of questions. I am looking forward to traveling the world and exploring everything it has to offer. I am simple, not materialistic (but I don't drive a pinto), and I am very caring. What i'm looking for in a partner is honesty - from the very beginning. I do not want any baby mama drama for those of you who have children. Been there, done that. I would like to find someone who is funny, confident, and has a good job. Like all of you out there, I've had my heart broken, been disappointed, and yes, even divorced. So now, I'm at the point in my life where I just need someone who wants to be with me, share some of the things I like (vice versa) and just live life. I'm not asking for the world, or even the red carpet. I just want someone to be happy with, don't we all.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any