(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Love N Light

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out








in her own words...

Hi I'm pebbles and I am looking for a very nice man that is secure with himself. I love to do almost anything that is outdoors. Going for a picnic or just taking my dog to the park for socialization. I love the beach and being around water. I like to get in the car and go for a ride exploring. I'm looking for someone that can make me laugh and that has a tender side to him. I'm a very spritual person but not religous. I believe everything happens for a reason. Whom ever comes into your life, there was a lesson to be learned. I believe in Love and Positive energy and try to live that daily. I am an independant woman who can take care of herself. Yet I yearn for a man who will see that I am a true lady, with passion and much love to share. Looking for someone with a high energy level as myself, and likes to have fun. But I do enjoy being at home and relaxing or maybe entertaining. Being fit is important and would like to find someone who feels the same as I. Sorry but no pic no response! Blessings!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral