(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Music guy looking for Soulmate

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am tough-minded
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi, I am a considerate, professional, English guy with a successful career in the music business. I'm separated and have a young daughter who, while she does not live with me, is the most important person my life. My female friends have told me that I'm thoughtful, loyal and easy going and I guess me being somewhat artistic, a bit of a romantic. I've always got along well with the female of the species, I even enjoy shopping! I feel most comfortable in a monogamous loving relationship, however I'm also independent and business-like having run my own companies for most of my life. I'm not phased by things and will work hard for a successful outcome for anything i put my mind too. I have a range of hobbies and activities including Golf, which i enjoy when I have the time to play, Skiing which I enjoy a great deal but am only really an average skier, Horse riding which I have done since childhood and Scuba Diving which is just bliss. I love Music of course and frequently attend concerts both for enjoyment and as part of my work; I like most styles but I'm not crazy about Opera! I love going to the cinema and enjoy thrillers, drama and will even share the experience of a rom com with the right female friend! I love to eat out and do so often, I like most things but love Sushi and Indian food, well I am English! I also enjoy great wine and try to get to Napa whenever i travel through California. Food and drink however require good conversation. My ideal friend would be someone who shares my interests and with whom I can share some new fun experiences. I hope to find a soulmate, who maybe also plays golf or enjoys riding, hiking, going to the beach, drinks in the pub and travelling. Someone who Is open to the idea of a long term relationship but willing to take time the to really get to know each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any