(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Fun loving

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »









Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a single mom of 3 busy boys. We enjoy being active together and exploring the world. I also run a small business. I am caring, fun, loyal, loving, wild at times, love nature, hiking, and outdoor activities. The perfect evening would be a good home cooked meal, a cold beer, and my bare feet in the lawn listening to some good music surrounded by my children and the one I love. Simple things give me pleasure. I can throw on cowboy boots, flip flops, or heels and have fun in any situation. I love to cook, snap photos, hang out with my boys, anything vintage, funky, and unique, taking road trips, being barefoot, and driving with the windows down and music blaring. My days always start early and I like that. I am looking for a man that is kind, empathetic, honest, and loyal. A man who isn't afraid of a commitment and who is full of integrity. Someone that is willing to accept me and my 3 beautiful sons and who is ready to be a father.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral