(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


112 | Phoenix, Arizona

Gone Fishing

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 1 interest


in his own words...

I love hugs! I love the feeling I have when wrapping my arms around my Significant Other, Family and Friends. I am very outgoing, always a gentleman, and almost always have a smile on my face. I have a son who lives with me part time, I love my job, and volunteer most Saturdays assisting kids with disabilities to ride horses. I exercise at least three times a week and am looking for a hiking partner. I have a huge heart (hopeless romantic) and love sharing it with the right woman. I am looking for my best friend, a woman with whom I feel a strong physical attraction, and one who has my back while I have hers. Most importantly I am looking for a woman who enjoys sharing, knows that being in a loving committed relationship is a gift, and who strives to be happy and laugh. I am not looking for "The Perfect 10" nor am I looking for a specific body type or hair color. I am looking for "the girl next door", "jeans and tee shirt", one who is just as comfortable at the backyard bbq with friends as she is at a romantic dinner for just the two of us. if my words resonate with you, i'd love to hear from you. I am looking for a woman with whom i can share my joy and excitement of everything that i love. i am looking for a life partner and a soul mate. -Warren-

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any