(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


23 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi. I'm awkward.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

oh gosh... I'm quite quirky (by definition quirky is weird in an offputting way) I could talk on end about Lord of the Rings, Doctor Who, Criminals Minds, and many many musical productions. love Indie films! I long for purple hair, but can never have it. Tattoos and piercings are friends of mine!!! I have a few and hope to add to that. I love the UK. Just sayin'. I'm not a religious person, but I'm also not religiously intolerant. People have a right to believe what they want. Politically I am moderately liberal, thought I'm not as politically active as I should be. I love puns, analogies (metaphors and similes) I make nerdy references and enjoy philosophical discussions, but try not to take things too seriously. Acting is my passion in life. Make fun of me... go ahead... get it out now. I do hope to make a career out of it, and am taking baby steps to do so. I also enjoy singing, but alas I would not go so far as to say I'm talented So there is my nutshell. Take this information, go forth, and prosper! I'm looking for someone who is not afraid to be an individual, and speaks their mind, but who also wants to be a pea in the same pod as me. Someone who enjoys having conversations with good taste in film and can appreciate a good sense of humour!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any